Wednesday, July 16, 2014

What to Read After 50 Shades of Grey Bundles 1-3


These sets have been on Amazon and B&N and I just realized that I didn't post them, so here they are! I've bought them, but of course I haven't read all of them yet. That would take organization and focus, which I haven't been able to harness lately when it comes to books. There's just so much goodness to get to and not enough time in the day! They are emphasizing that this set is only available for a limited so grab it quick! The only odd thing that I noticed is that Summer Daniels' story is at the end of each bundle, but none of the other stories are repeated!

Happy Reading!
Monlat 


**Limited edition, limited time offer, only 99 cents! (Retail value $22). Featuring NYT, USA Today, and Amazon Bestselling Authors. **

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page grew in popularity and spawned a website that listed the top 50 books and authors recommended and purchased by book lovers the world over. The WTRAFSOG Facebook page has over 85,000 followers!

This collection features seven incredible books from the top of the WTRAFSOG chart. Each book is unique and has a theme of its own, from sweet to sinister, and everywhere in between.

Shades of Pearl by Arianne Richmonde-- USA TODAY Bestselling novel. 

Just when Pearl has given up on love, sexy French billionaire Alexandre sweeps her off her feet with passion and intrigue. The catch? He's fifteen years younger than she is. Ride this roller coaster of sex, lies, heartache and love.

Double Occupancy by Elaine Raco Chase-- 

Meet Casey Reynolds - she's not thin, petite, clueless, virginal or submissive - but she is a burned out Pulitzer-Prize winning reporter who ends up reluctantly sharing a borrowed villa with a handsome stranger. Provocative, explicit but so much fun!

Floor Time by Liz Crowe-- 

Jack and Sara bring the SEXY to real estate. Two successful, independent and complex adults with plenty of baggage have a single clich├ęd hookup that changes their worlds forever. Expect to get hooked on this compelling couple and their series.

Break Me Slowly by Joya Ryan-- 

Adam Kinkade is a man used to getting what he wants. And he wants Katelyn--naked and often. Willing to stop at nothing to possess her, he relentlessly persues Kate only to discover that it is she who possesses him--completely.

Deadly Obsession by Kristine Cayne-- 

When movie-star Nic Lamoureux meets photographer Lauren James, the attraction is instant--and mutual, but his stalker makes it deadly clear Lauren is the competition. And the competition must be eliminated.

Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts--

This New York Times Bestseller is the story of a young woman kidnapped and held hostage by a human trafficker out for revenge. Gritty, violent, and not for the faint of heart. 18+

Summer's Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels-- 

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.








**Limited time offer, only 99 cents! (Retail value $28). Featuring NYT, USA Today, and Amazon Bestselling Authors. ** 

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page grew in popularity and now has over 87,000 followers! 

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Set here: http://amzn.to/1kHBjDV 

This collection features eleven incredible fan favorites from WTRAFSOG. Each book is unique and has a theme of its own, from sweet to dominant, and everywhere in between. 


Belong To You by Vi Keeland -- 

New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. My honeymoon was almost everything I dreamed it would be...a tropical paradise, turquoise water, romantic walks on the beach, and loads and loads of mind shattering sex. The only thing missing was the groom. 

Surrender by Adriana Hunter --

 New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. When Jake agrees to take Abby as his submissive she must give him all that he demands of her until she has surrendered completely. But when he pushes her to her limits she wonders if she'll ever be the same again. 

Fade Into You by Kate Dawes -- 

New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. Olivia Rowland moves to Los Angeles to work for a Hollywood talent agent. Life in L.A. is a culture shock, but nothing compared to the jolt she gets when Max Dalton enters her life. 

His Need, Her Desire by Malia Mallory -- 

New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling author. Tabitha didn't come to Hawaii to be spanked, but that's the cost of being saved from drowning by Marcus and the start of an affair so intense they must decide - is this a holiday fling or the real thing? 

A Touch of Lilly by Nina Pierce -- 

USA TODAY Bestselling author. Detective Lilly D’angelo has given up finding a soul mate and thrown herself into her career. That is, until she captures the wrong alien and is shipped into deep space. Now she’s working as a bounty hunter and hell-bent on revenge. 

Brie Learns the Art of Submission by Red Phoenix.

 This #1 Bestselling erotic novel follows the sensual journey of Brie Bennett as she attends the Submissive Training Center - an institution famous for its elite instruction. Brie will discover her deepest desires, darkest fears, and the intense love of several of the Center’s talented Doms. 

Hot Ink by Ranae Rose. 

Mina never meant to fall for her sexy tattoo artist, Eric, or to become a model. But when she's asked to pose with him in a photo shoot for the Hot Ink tattoo studio, she can't say no. In a few breathtaking moments, an on-camera kiss turns the passion they're asked to fake into something very real, leaving them both wanting more. 

Broken by Christa Cervone. 

After four years of no contact and lots of self-destruction, Garrett's back in her life. Can they put back together the pieces of their shattered hearts? Or are they destined to remain Broken? 

Seduced by Michelle Hughes. 

Four gorgeous billionaires and one woman who believes that pleasure is the biggest lie men use to get women into bed. Welcome to Fantasy's Bar & Grill. What we're serving up behind closed doors is hotter than anything on the menu. 

Master of the Inn by Ella Jade. 

Pleasure Inn… Where all of your fantasies become reality. Elyse gets more than she bargains for when she meets Logan a sexy, reclusive innkeeper. Logan’s dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality. 

Summer's Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels-- 

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery. The beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman. 

(contemporary, billionaire, collection, fantasy, interracial romance, BDSM, box set, sexy)





*11 Romance Books, 11 Bestselling Authors, 1 Incredible Savings* 

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 87,000 followers! 

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/1kHBjDV 

Gemstones are a girls' best friend ... and if you can't afford the real thing, try the WTRAFSOG Ruby Collection Boxed Set on for size! Whether you love billionaires or bikers, bad boys or boys next door, The Ruby Collection will satisfy your craving. 

Get it now before it's gone! 

******** 

Combine one sexy tattooed bad boy with one headstrong girl for a heart tugging read in LOVE ME FOR ME by New York Times and USAT Bestselling Author Lauren Hawkeye. 

Wealthy real estate tycoon Jack Gordon has it all ... fast cars, faster women, and cold hard cash. But when he steps through a door one hot summer afternoon, he has no idea that his life is about to change forever ... 

HOUSE RULES by Liz Crowe. 

One sexy as sin movie star. One woman putting her life back together. One hedonistic vacation. Beverly Preston's NO MORE WASTED TIME is a sensual story you don't want to miss! 

What happens when secrets and broken hearts collide? Find out in MOVING FORWARD by Erika Ashby. 

Who doesn't love a tattooed rock star? Join indie band The Stabs in the sexy story THE DEVIL'S TATTOO by Nicole R. Taylor! 

Join good girl Nicole, bad boy Jase, and the Sons of Mayhem for a full throttle ride in SONS OF MAYHEM by Nikki Pink, a romantic suspense biker romance. 

A secret office affair. A best friend who wants more. Julianne had no idea that she was going to have to make these kinds of decisions ... HOW HE REALLY FEELS by Lisa Suzanne. 

The lines between fantasy and reality blur in INOPERATIVE by Charity Parkerson. 

Pregnant Julie Miller returns to her hometown only to come face to face with a sexy, mysterious stranger in FINDING HOME by Lacey Wolfe. 

FSOG with a twist ... in SKYLER TOWER by Khelsey Jackson, Evangeline is the CEO ... what happens when she meets sexy reporter Angelo Giovanni? A sexy romantic suspense. 

And saving the best for last ... join WTRAFSOG founder Summer Daniels on her journey of sexual self-discovery, a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sulrty love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman ... SUMMER'S JOURNEY VOLUMES 1-4. 

(love story, contemporary romance, new adult romance, alpha heroes, bikers, rock stars, movie stars, beach reads, sexy romance, bad boys, falling in love, billionaire, interracial, BDSM, romantic suspense)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...