Monday, November 24, 2014

What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection Part Eight

What to read after 50-part8-set


gemstone eight book blitz

Synopsis

*11 Bestselling Authors, 11 HOT books, 1 Incredible Savings* What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 89,000 followers!

Dane Coulter is mourning the loss of his best friend, fellow Special Ops buddy, Cody. Oh, Cody didn’t die. It’s worse. He’s getting married. Cody is, in Dane’s opinion, whipped. Dane swears he will never suffer the same fate. Whipped by Sabrina York 

Emily arrives at Westbury Hall to clean and conserve all of the books in their impressive library. Not long into her stay at the house, she bumps into the night guard, George. She’d expected an old, balding guy with a comb over, so the hunky chap she actually meets is a very pleasant surprise. Timeless Desire by Lucy Felthouse 

A submissive once, a submissive forever? Two people, horribly scarred by the excesses of the BDSM lifestyle and hiding from their true selves, meet across a desk over a simple contract. All bets are off. Shut Out by Liz Crowe 

The exotic dancers and employees of the Queen of Clubs walk a fine line, with only wits, beauty, and market savvy to keep them from toppling into the shark pit. Ride shotgun through lapdances, romance, and sexual awakenings. Don't worry, these girls won't ask what your hands are doing under the tip rail. Queen of Clubs: Malia by Katie de Long 

Billionaire oil heiress Elle Anderton is desperate to protect her heart—and her trust fund. Darren Phillips is equally desperate to prove that his love for her is real. In Kiki Wellington's Unusual, their love tests turn kinky and take them both to sexual places they’ve never gone before. 

Caris just wants to get her daughter back when she starts working as the nanny. She doesn’t expect to fall in love with Dom, the brother of the man who stole her baby and will stop at nothing to hurt her. Undercover Mother by Kit Tunstall

Harshly dumped by her fiancĂ©, and spending her Caribbean honeymoon alone, Laurie decides to chill out and make the best of things. Sex and romance are all around her and soon she's not only watching other lovers at play, she's sharing sensual pleasure with not one man, but two. At the same time! Power of Three by Portia Da Costa 

She has a proposition…to win their attention, passion, hearts. For over a year, Mercy’s had her eye on Travis and Dutch, two of the hottest guys on the Oregon coast. Dark and dangerously virile, Travis owns a saloon that caters to bikers. Dutch looks like one, right down to his impressive tats, and operates a motorcycle repair shop on the premises. Make Me Surrender by Tina Donahue 

One woman’s journey into the contemporary kink underworld, Perilous Play is an explosive personal account of Suz de Mello's experiences with BDSM. Engaging and honest, this groundbreaking memoir will grab you and never let you go. 

Shunned by her family back home, Kelly Cavenaugh follows her best friend to New York with aspirations to start over. Kelly may be a lot of things: intelligent, sexy, vivacious, and a great friend, but the one thing she’s determined to prove to herself and others is that she’s not promiscuous. So why do a spoiled rich boy with a dark past and a former Marine with a high-powered job have to come along and try to break her resolve? Kelly's Quest by Jennifer Ann 

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman. Summer's Journey by WTRAFSOG founder Summer Daniels 


Buy the Book

 Amazon US   Amazon UK  iTunes   B&N   Kobo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...