Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Best Super Bowl Commercial EVER!

I will look at this the next time my doggie Bubba does something to drive me nuts!
Grab a tissue!!



Up From the Grave (Night Huntress #7) by Jeaniene Frost Review


Den of Sin Series


Leave your inhibitions at the door…and turn the page.

New Orleans’s Hotel Beaudelaire isn’t just a critically acclaimed 5-star establishment. For New Year’s Eve, it becomes a Den of Sin, and its owner extends invitations to a few discriminating guests to help make their sexual fantasies come true.

Indulge in a new erotica or erotic romance novella. Each has a different couple (or trio) and different kinks.

To learn more about this shared world series and its authors, and to access purchasing information, please visit DenofSinSeries.com.

Funny Valentine (Tia and Mel Trilogy Book 1) by Sienna Mynx

Monday, January 27, 2014

For Her Protection Cover Reveal



Charlize Halifax has a big last name and even bigger duty to uphold. Left to pick up the pieces of her family’s haemorrhaging Communications Empire, there’s no time for distractions. But when her take-no-prisoners management style lands her in physical danger, distraction arrives in the form of infuriating body guard Connor Crowe. 

Having crossed swords with him that very morning, she knows a man who thinks he can push her around has no place in her life—especially when his cave man heroics kick her libido into hyper drive.

Yet when the threat to Charlize’s safety becomes outright attack, she knows there’s only one man she’d trust with her life. 

Resisting Connor’s intrusion into her life is easy, denying his affect on her body, now that’s another thing...

 About the Author:


After spending years imagining fictional adventures, Amber finally found a way to turn daydreaming into a productive habit. She now spends her days as a graphic designer but her nights writing scintillating tales about heroes with tough exteriors, who are warm inside.

She lives with her husband and children in semi-rural Australia, where if she peers outside at the right moment she might just see a kangaroo bounce by.
WINNER of NTRWA ‘Great Expectations’ Award 2013

Where to find Amber:

Twitter: @amberabardan


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Her Viking Wolf by Theodora Taylor Review



Rafael (The Santiago Brothers Book 1) by K. Victoria Chase

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Gnome, Alaska (The Gnome Series #4) by Jennifer Zane Review


Worth the Chance Cover Reveal & Sneak Peek



A New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance
Releasing February 17th, 2014

Meet Liv Michaels It may have been seven years, but I’d know him anywhere. Sure, he’s grown, filled out in all the right places, but his captivating blue eyes and cocky grin are exactly the way I remember. Even though I’d much rather forget. Liv Michaels is almost there. She’s smart, determined and weeks away from landing the job she’s dreamed about for years. Time healed old wounds, even her broken heart from the devastation of being crushed by her first love. Meet Vince Stone Women love a fighter, especially a good one. Lucky for me, I’m damn good. But there’s one woman that isn’t interested. Not again, anyway. Vince ‘The Invincible’ Stone is every woman’s fantasy…strong, sexy, confident and completely in control. Growing up surrounded by chaos, he’s learned never to get too attached. Love will drag you down. He adores women, treats them well, puts their own needs before his own…for the night anyway. With the biggest fight of his life coming up, his focus should be on training. When fate brings Vince & Liv back together again, there’s no denying the chemistry is still there. But can Vince erase the old scars their past left 
behind? Or will Liv hurt him instead?

   photo goodreads-badge-add-38px11_zps1ae6e47f.jpg    

Worth the Chance 
Sneak Peek 


You might also like Worth the Fight, Book #1 (Each book a standalone)


    About the Author 

 Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is a bookworm and has been known to read her kindle at stop lights, while styling her hair, cleaning, walking, during sporting events, and frequently while pretending to work. She is a boring attorney by day, and an exciting New York Times & USA Today Best Selling smut author by night! 


  Email: vikeeland@gmail.com  

 photo AToMRToursC66a-A00aT03a-Z_mdm_zpsa3cc6896.jpg

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Here All Along Cover Reveal

We join Grapevine Book Tours in presenting the new cover for:


Cover designed by Marie Landry
Here All Along
by Lilly Avalon
Publication: February 14th, 2014
New Adult Erotica


Every time Hazel Bell goes on a date, she returns home unhappy and disenchanted about love. At least her best friend Adrian Williams is always there for her, even more so now that they're roommates. After both of them have a bad night out, they decide to just relax and forget the world for awhile. It's been a long time since they've been alone together. They certainly weren't counting on the close quarters bringing out hidden desires. Now it appears their platonic friendship is being put to the test—one that neither can resist. By the end of the night, will it be the end for Hazel and Adrian—or a new beginning?





Lilly Avalon

Her Website | Twitter | Goodreads
My name is Lilly Avalon and I write new adult and erotic romances. I’m in my twenties and live in a cute little apartment in a small city. I love reading romantic stories as much as I love writing them. My favorite things include dancing, watching scandalous television dramas, and autumn. Lilly Avalon is a pseudonym.

$10 Amazon or Barnes & Noble gift card {INT}
/div>
Cover reveal organized by

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Betrayal by Karen French


Amazon

Description:

To save her son and people from a deadly enemy, Lady Katherine Stanfield marries her former betrothed, a man she'd betrayed but has never stopped loving.


Katherine has never revealed her reason for the betrayal and now, five years later, believes her secret is safe. Someone won't let the past rest. Someone with a secret of his own.  She must stop that "someone" because he wants Katherine and her new husband dead.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Being Me by Lisa Renee Jones on Sale




Alright so remember how I bitched and moaned; whined and complained in my review of 
If I Were You how the publisher had put books 1 & 3 on sale for $1.99 but not book 2? Well, book 2 is now on sale for $1.99, but books 1 & 3 are regular priced. So I grabbed my copy and can now see what happens after that big ass cliffhanger at the end of book 1. What the heck is wrong with Gallery Books? Why can't they put all three on sale at once? Oh well, I guess that's just me complaining about my first world problems! So if you are like me and refuse to pay too much for an eBook and you want to read this series at least pick up book 2 while it is on sale and I promise to let you know when I see books 1 & 3 on sale again!

Happy Reading!

Monlat 
a.k.a 
The Frugal Reader
 a.k.a. 
The Pinny Pinching *B*

Billionaire Bad Boys Boxed Set Bargain


This 10 book bundle is only $3.99 and that's a pretty good deal!

Description:

Love your book boyfriends filthy rich, devastatingly beautiful & irresistibly bad?

From betrayals and obsessions to secrets and seductions, this exclusive billionaire romance boxed set will possess you and leave you panting for more. Featuring stories from some of today's most popular New York Times, USA Today, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble bestselling authors, including Tawny Taylor, Ava Lore, Selena Kitt, Terry Towers and Anna Antonia.

Grab this sizzling collection before it's too late. Ten scorching billionaire romances, OVER 335,000 total words for ONLY 99 cents! LIMITED TIME ONLY! (REGULAR PRICE: $9.99)

The Billionaire's Muse by Ava Lore: 

When struggling artist Sadie MacElroy attempts to pay back eccentric billionaire Malcolm Ward for a broken vase, Malcolm decides he wants her: in front of his camera, under his brush, and in his bed.

The CEO and the Girl from the Coffee Shop by Terry Towers: 

Coffee shop hostess, Beth Wilmington, is shocked when one of her customers, sexy billionaire Gabriel Reynolds, offers her a job as a live-in housekeeper. She takes the job, but fears only trouble can ensue.

Yes, Mr. Collins by Anna Antonia (writing as Charlotte deCorte): 

Brilliant, yet demanding, billionaire boss Mr. Collins will stop at nothing to get his assistant Natasha Reynolds under this thumb and in his bed.

My Rockstar Billionaire by Amy Aday: 

Belle travels to an island resort and meets sexy and mysterious Ricky, who won't take no for an answer. Will she learn to trust again and learn his secrets?

Heidi and the Kaiser by Selena Kitt: 

When wanna-be designer Heidi accidentally stains fashion mogul Warren Kaiser's pants, she gets two things she didn't expect--a spanking and a job.

Gloria's Secret by Nelle L'Amour: 

Gloria Long, the world's largest retailer of lingerie, succumbs to the charms of billionaire advertising guru Jaime Zander, but her own dark secret threatens her empire, their relationship, and her life.

Make You Mine by Tawny Taylor: 

To keep her job, Daryl Laroche must find the perfect new client for her employer and the sexy, rich and enigmatic Tevin Page fits the bill. But before he signs the contract, he issues one deliciously tempting demand...

Trapped into a Marriage by Dez Burke:

 Blackmailed into marriage to rich, gorgeous, Nick Vitale, Keyonna Hayes is determined to teach him a thing or two about love. Soon intrigue, heartbreak, and betrayal ensue, and the two fight to regain a love that was always destined to be theirs.

The Art of Catching a Greek Billionaire by Marian Tee: 

Schoolteacher Mairi Tanner is not a gold digger, she just knows what she wants her Mr. Right to be--handsome, Greek, and oh, a billionaire, too! Is that so bad?

What He Wants by Tawny Taylor: 

Billionaire Shane Trant always gets what he wants. He wants Bristol Deatrich, but only complete possession of her mind and body will satisfy him.



Friday, January 17, 2014

Excerpt from Up From the Grave by Jeaniene Frost



Jeaniene Frost has put up a link on her Facebook page where you can read  the first 3 chapters of  Up From the Grave early! Click here to get the link!

The Rogue Returns: Nottinghamshire Series by Leigh LaValle


Starz's The Outlander Fan Gathering


Here's the fan gathering for all of you Outlander fans like me who can't get enough!

Happy Viewing!
Monlat


Sylvia Day Live Q & A

In case you didn't know that she is doing a series of live chats you can check the first one out here and find out when she will be doing more. It's a long one so settle in!

Happy Viewing!
Monlat


Kristen Ashley's The Will Cover Reveal (Magdalene Series#1)



Ashley showed off the cover for book one in her new project The Magdalene Series this morning on her Facebook page. It will be released on her birthday, April 8th. So much goodness coming from Kristen this year! Kaleidoscope, the next in the Colorado Mountain Series is due to be released February 4th. You can click here to read what she had to say!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...