Tuesday, March 18, 2014

The Emerald Isle Trilogy Box Set


Raeliksen, Mac Liam, and The Fall of Rain 

One man risks his life to save her. 
Another risks his heart to love her. 
Who will be the victor? 

Three of Renee Vincent’s bestselling and critically acclaimed historical Viking romance novels are now available in one spellbinding bundle. 

Full of fast-paced adventure, unforeseen plot twists, and courageous, to-die-for heroes like you’ve never read before, this extraordinary boxed set is sure to satisfy every readers’ craving for the ultimate in historical Viking romance.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Find Book Goodness (I'm an Amazon Affiliate!)