Saturday, June 21, 2014

Blind Allegiance (The Blind Series Book 1) by Violetta Rand

She’ll always fight for what she believes in…

Betrayed by a brother she hardly trusted before the bloodthirsty Viking, Jarl Randvior Sigurdsson, attacks her home, Noelle Sinclair is conveniently bartered as a means to save her cowardly sibling’s skin. Forced to leave her homeland and accompany the petulant Viking to the untamed wilderness of central Norway, Noelle is ever-aware of the burgeoning dangers around her—including her weakening resolve to resist Randvior.

Should Noelle surrender to his resplendent charms and seduction, or fight with every ounce of strength she possesses to get home?

 Blind Series in Order:

Blind Allegiance (Blind #1)
Blind Mercy (Blind, #2) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Find Book Goodness (I'm an Amazon Affiliate!)