Sunday, June 22, 2014

Cade (The MacKenzie Family #6) by Liliana Hart

Cade MacKenzie is prepared to give his life to destroy the cartel that killed his lover, but the only way to draw them out is to present them with the perfect bait.

Bayleigh Scott has no idea who her new neighbor is, only that her body is drawn to him in ways she can’t explain, and the danger that surrounds him isn’t the deterrent she knows it should be.

More than fireworks explode between Cade and Bayleigh when she discovers the real reason he relentlessly pursued her, but by then it’s too late, because she’s already been drawn into a deadly game of desire, deception and revenge.

The MacKenzie Family Series In Order (At time of posting):

A Christmas Wish: Dane (The MacKenzie Family #1.1) 
Thomas (The MacKenzie Family #2) 
To Catch a Cupid: Thomas (The MacKenzie Family, #2.5) 
Riley (The MacKenzie Family #3) 
Fireworks: Riley (The MacKenzie Family, #3.5) 
Cooper (The MacKenzie Family #4) 
The Ties That Bind: Cooper (The MacKenzie Family, #4.5) 
A MacKenzie Christmas (The MacKenzie Family #5) 
Cade (The MacKenzie Family #6) 
Shadows and Silk (The MacKenzie Family #7) 
Secrets and Satin (The MacKenzie Family #8) 
Sins and Scarlet Lace (The MacKenzie Family #9) 
Sizzle (The MacKenzie Family #10) 
Captured in Surrender (1001 Dark Nights, #10.5) 
Crave (The MacKenzie Family, #11) 
Scorch (The MacKenzie Family #12) 
Need (The MacKenzie Family #13) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Find Book Goodness (I'm an Amazon Affiliate!)