Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Wild Fever (Chiasson, #1) by Donna Grant


Olivia Breaux left the small Cajun town the day of her high school graduation and never looked back. Until an unfortunate event sends her home ten years later. Returning to her hometown brings back memories and long held desires for the impossibly gorgeous – and aloof – Vincent. 


Handsome, resilient Vincent Chiasson takes his job as hunter to supernatural beings in the bayous seriously. When an unknown creature begins killing women the Chiasson family has contact with, Vincent knows this has something to do with his parents’ deaths years earlier. To make matters worse, the one woman he’s yearned to call his own has returned – and is targeted by the beast. He’ll have to face his past – and confront his future – to save Olivia…

Chiasson Series in Order:

Wild Fever (Chiasson, #1) 
Wild Dream (Chiasson, #2)
Wild Need (Chiasson, #3) 
Wild Flame (Chiasson, #4) 
Wild Rapture (Chiasson, #5) Due to be released February 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment

Find Book Goodness (I'm an Amazon Affiliate!)